The Foundation’s affairs are directed by the Board of Management of the Foundation, which comprises parents, past parents, Old Girls, governors and donors who bring expertise from the fields of business, law, finance and property.

The Board of Management of the Foundation for 2015 -16 is

Mr Ron Farris                               Chairman, Trustee (past parent)
Miss Marlene Carter (’63) Senior Vice Chairman, Trustee (Old Girl)
Ms Bree Buxton (’98)

Junior Vice Chairman, Trustee, Old Girls' Representative (Old Girl)

Mr Michael Gosatti Trustee (parent)
Mr Eric Martino Parents’ Society Representative (parent)
Mr Lindsay Palmer Fellow (past parent)
Reverend Joyce Polson Trustee (staff)
Mrs Angie Powell

St Mary's Auxiliary Representative (parent)

Mr Rodger Gibson Board of Governors’ Representative, Member (past parent and past Board of Governors' Chairman)
The Hon Ian Viner AO QC Board of Governors’ Representative, Member (past parent and past Board of Governors' Chairman)
Mr Ian Hardy Chairman's Nominee
Mrs Lynne Thomson Principal, Member (staff)
Ms Michelle Houwen Treasurer, Secretary (staff)

Contact Details

St Mary's Anglican Girls' School Foundation
PO Box 105, Karrinyup WA 6921 | 75 Elliott Road Karrinyup WA 6018
T: (08) 9341 9111 F: (08) 9341 9222 E:
ABN: 81320581832